Catamarans For Sale Logo

Catamarans For Sale
Worldwide Search

QUESTIONS? NEED HELP?

Our goal is to provide you with the most updated and accurate information to make your search for a catamaran the most enjoyable experience possible.

267-580-9624

267-580-9624

Resources

inside_page_heading_image_3

Sailing Schools

Charleston Sailing School

LTD Sailing


Marine Lending

Joe Flynn
Newcoast Financial Services, LLC
18167 US19N
Ste 350
Clearwater, FL 33764
Direct ofc. or Fax: 727-223-7003
Cell: 954-270-0330
Fax: 954-581-1345
Cindy Lewis
Marine Finance Specialist
Sterling Associates – Mid Atlantic Office
www.boatbanker.com
cindy@recreationfinance.com
cell 410-903-6611
fax 410-349-0102


Surveyors

Florida

Brian G. Stetler
Stetler Marine Surveys
15168 133rd Terrace North
Jupiter, Florida 33478
866-877-5967-O-Toll Free
561-845-7171-O
561-748-5964-Fax
561-312-7544-Mobile
bstetler@amarinesurveyor.com
www.amarinesurveyor.com

Jonathan Sands
Atlantic Marine Group
(954) 881-5588 C
(800) 539-0810 O

Mark Rhodes
Rhodes Marine Surveyors & Consultants, Inc.
4701 N. Federal Hwy., Suite 340, Box C-8
Lighthouse Point, Florida 33064
954-946-6779-O
954-783-0057-Fax
772-398-0860-R
MarMarkLHP@aol.com
www.rhodesmarine.com

Jonathan J. Howe
Ed Rowe & Associates
1821 SW 22nd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
954-792-6092-O
954-792-2172-R
954-792-8404-Fax
954-557-7563-Mobile
Nautserv@aol.com

Willard A. Burpee
2017 SE 26th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316
954-600-6690-O
954-522-8495-Fax
954-463-2834-R
waburpee@earthlink.net

Saint Martin/Sint Maarten

Jean-Claude van Rymenant
Cabinet d’Expertises Maritimes et Conseils
Anse Margot
BP 4009
97064 Saint Martin Cedex
jcvanrymenant@hotmail.com
Telephone: +590 690 31 37 47

David Duong
SAMS Associate Surveyor
Lagoon Marina
Sint Maarten
P +1 721 544 3329
F +1 721 544 3330
C (french) + 590 690 885 688
david.pm.duong@gmail.com

Tortola, BVI:

William J. (Bill) Bailey
Caribbean Marine Surveyors Ltd.
P.O. Box 281, Nanny Cay Marina
Road Town, Tortola, BVI
Tel: 284-494-2091
Cell: 284-499-1576-
Other: 284-494-0605
Fax: 284-494-2092
Website: www.caribbeanmarinesurveyors.com
Email: caribsurvey@surfbvi.com

John Michael Cope
P.O. Box 3882, Sea Cows Bay
Tortola, BVI
Tel: 284-494-3373
Fax: 284-495-1684
Email: yatsurvy@surfbvi.com

Geoffrey Williams
West Indies Marine Surveyors
Accredited Marine Surveyor (SAMS) / Master Mariner
Nanny Cay Resort & Marina,
Tortola, BVI
British Virgin Islands.
Tel: 284 494 0772
Cell: 284 499 1642
e-mail: westindiessurveyors@surfbvi.com
Website: www.westindiesmarinesurveyors.com

Thomas Merrigan
Robert W. Hirst & Co., Ltd.
P.O. Box 94
Roadtown, Tortola BVI
Tel: 284-494-2399
Other: 284-494-2770
Fax: 284-494-5173
Email: rwhirst@caribsurf.com

Other Caribbean:

Whitman G. Campbell
SGS Supervise Jamaica Ltd.
26 Trafalgar Road
Kingston 10, Jamaica
Tel: 876-960-2410
Fax: 876-960-5311
Cell: 876-382-7577
Email: witcam@hotmail.com

Stephen Bajor
International Marine Surveyors
6263 Estate Nazareth
Saint Thomas, USVI 00802
Tel: 800-524-8292-Toll Free
Other: 340-775-6363
Fax: 340-779-2572
Cell: 340-771-2042
Email: bajor@viaccess.net

Bob Goodchild
Flying Fish Ventures Ltd
PO Box 0
St. Georges,
Grenada, West Indies
Tel and Fax: 1 473 443 5784
Cell: 1-473-407-4388
Email: goodchilds@141.com

Christopher Kessell
St Lucia
1 758 450 0241
Email: kessellc@candw.lc


Title and Documentation Services

Jan Painter
ALL YACHT REGISTRIES, INC.
12865 Southdale Drive
Omaha, Nebraska 68137
P: 402-505-8014
F: 402-505-8018
Email: jan@allyachtregistries.com
www.allyachtregistries.com
SAXTON DOCUMENTATION INC. –
416 SE 15 Street – Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
Serving the Marine Industry since 1981
954.764.6702 eFax: 888.738.0408 Skype: jansaxton Email: boatdocs@gmail.com


Insurance

Anthony Ballinger
anthony@mycoastalins.com
Coastal Insurance
Linton Towers
100 E Linton Blvd Suite 305A
Delray Beach FL 33483
Phone 561-305-2540
Fax 888-887-8988
www.mycoastalins.com


Deliveries

Reliance Yacht Management
Nick Irving
T: +44 1252 378239
M: +44 7802716722
E: info@reliance-yachts.com
W: www.reliance-yachts.com
S: nickatreliance